Our activities : Consultancy & Contracting

From inception through completion

Technical
Assistant

Client
Representative

Quantity
Surveyor

Site
Management

General
Contractor

Management
Contracting


Founded in 2004, Tecton is particularly specialized in heavy renovation projects. Renovation is always a delicate operation. You should know clearly how to identify risks, prices and deadlines. This is our daily challenge, within France and also abroad and overseas.

 

Our consultancy activity includes feasibility studies, due diligence, technical and contractual advice, expertise, project management, client representative, quantity survey, cost control…The experience of our renovation specialists, who have previously been with well-known and respected major contracting firms, brings a real added value to our clients and allows us to go further: We guarantee the price we have validated.

Our contracting activity covers the whole range from site management to execution as a general or a management contractor, including design and build. We also add to our construction management offer, adapted to separate or macro trades contracts, a steering ʺmoreʺ site management, including support facilities construction, logistics, and budgetary control.
The client wins in comfort and safety at a very competitive price.

Our commitments

  • A widespread creative capacity with regard to conception, a watertight and improved pre-project dossier whether within the public or the private
    sector.

  • Complete competence with regard to overcoming technical constraints and proposing innovative solutions.

  • Proven “know – how” concerning costs and the most economical construction and exploitation proposals.

  • Full knowledge of relevant known and reliable specialists (architects, engineers, trade contractors and so forth…).

  • Top level executive involvement with vast experience of strict project management of major construction sites.

  • Flexibility and permanent availability covering projects of all sizes and all levels of
    complexity.

  • A multi-cultural team in order to adapt to overall needs of both national and international clients..

We have orchestrated a large variety of projects.

Our proposals have convinced a considerable number of well known clients in both the Public and Private sectors : Public Authorities, Mixed Public and Private Entities, Property Investors, Developers, Asset Managers, End Users, Shopping Centre, Hotel and Hospital Management, Architects… All of whom have discovered that Tecton devote total success to their projects.

OFFICES

OFFICES

PUBLIC BUILDINGS

PUBLIC BUILDINGS

RETAIL

RETAIL

HOSPITALITY

HOSPITALITY

MEDICAL-SOCIAL

MEDICAL-SOCIAL

HOUSING

HOUSING

INDUSTRIAL

INDUSTRIAL

MIXED-USE

MIXED-USE

Current events

 

About us

Tecton (τέκτων) – Greek etymology: builder. Building etymology – 21st century: renovation specialist.

Behind Tecton, you will find renovation specialists who have previously been with well-known and respected major contracting firms. They are professional quantity surveyors and site managers, experienced in a realistic and rigorous management of budgets and projects. We are capable of involvement and intervening at all levels of any renovation project  in order to ensure timely

completion and hand-over according to specific requirements. We develop projects with our clients’ teams, constantly ensuring all critical aspects: constructability, potential risks appreciation, budget and time frame control. We are looking for innovative solutions that will make a difference. Our experience allows us to offer adequate methodologies and optimized phasing of works.

Damien Viollet
Damien Viollet
Construction Manager

Deux métiers : Conseil & Réalisation

De la faisabilité à la livraison

Assistance à
maîtrise d’ouvrage

Maîtrise
d’ouvrage déléguée

Économie de
la construction

Pilotage
coordination

Contractant
général

Contracting
management


Créée en 2004, Tecton est spécialisée notamment dans les o
pérations de rénovation lourde. Une rénovation est toujours une opération délicate. Il faut savoir bien cerner les risques, les prix et les délais. C’est notre challenge quotidien. Et ce, aussi bien en France qu’à l’International.

 

Notre activité de conseil englobe diagnostics techniques, études de faisabilité, ʺdue diligencesʺ expertises assistance à maîtrise d’ouvrage, maîtrise d’ouvrage déléguée, économie de la construction. Nos cadres, issus de l’entreprise générale, mettent leur savoir-faire de constructeur au service de nos clients, qui peuvent compter sur une réelle valeur ajoutée. Ainsi, notre expérience nous permet d’aller plus loin : nous nous engageons sur les prix que nous avons validés.

Notre activité de réalisation va du pilotage à la réalisation en contractant général, en passant par le ʺcontracting managementʺ. Cette dernière mission, adaptée aux marchés en corps d’états séparés ou en macro-lots, inclut l’assistance technique, le contrôle budgétaire, le pilotage des travaux, la réalisation des installations de chantier et la prise en charge de la logistique ; elle procure au client un gain de confort et de sécurité à un coût très compétitif.

Nos engagements

  • Une grande capacité de créativité dans l’étude, la mise au point et la valorisation de tout projet, public ou privé.

  • La maîtrise des problèmes techniques à surmonter pour obtenir les solutions les plus pertinentes.

  • Un savoir-faire reconnu en matière d’évaluation et d’optimisation de coûts de travaux.

  • Une parfaite connaissance des intervenants spécialisés (maîtres d’œuvre, entreprises…) fiables et compétitifs.

  • Un encadrement de haut niveau, rompu à la gestion rigoureuse des chantiers.

  • Une souplesse et une disponibilité de tout moment pour s’adapter aux opérations de toutes tailles et niveaux de complexité.

  • Une équipe multiculturelle pour mieux satisfaire les clients nationaux et internationaux.

Nous avons orchestré les projets
les plus variés.

Nos solutions ont conquis de nombreux clients prestigieux, publics et privés : collectivités, sem, investisseurs, promoteurs, asset managers, utilisateurs,
opérateurs de centres commerciaux, d’hôtels et d’hôpitaux, architectes, entreprises… qui trouvent auprès de Tecton un engagement total dédié à la réussite de leurs projets.

BUREAUX

BUREAUX

BÂTIMENTS PUBLICS

BÂTIMENTS PUBLICS

CENTRES COMMERCIAUX

CENTRES COMMERCIAUX

HÔTELLERIE

HÔTELLERIE

MÉDICO-SOCIAL

MÉDICO-SOCIAL

LOGEMENTS

LOGEMENTS

INDUSTRIEL

INDUSTRIEL

USAGE MIXTE

USAGE MIXTE

ACTUALITÉS

 

Qui sommes-nous ?

Tecton (τέκτων) (n. m. inv.) – Étymologie grecque : constructeur. Étymologie du bâtiment au XXIe siècle : spécialiste de la rénovation.

Derrière Tecton se trouvent des spécialistes de la rénovation issus des grands groupes du BTP et reconnus dans la profession. Ce sont des professionnels de terrain rigoureux, ingénieurs d’études de prix ou conducteurs de travaux, rompus à la gestion réaliste et rigoureuse des budgets et des chantiers. Nous pouvons intervenir auprès de nos clients à tous les stades d’une opération de rénovation pour la mener à bien, en fonction de leurs besoins avec une vision concrète issue de notre expérience du terrain.

Nous mettons au point les projets avec leurs équipes en veillant en permanence à tous les aspects critiques : constructibilité, identification des risques, respect du budget et du délai établis. Nous recherchons des solutions innovantes qui permettront de faire la différence. Notre expérience de constructeur nous permet de proposer des méthodologies et des phasages optimisés.

Damien Viollet
Damien Viollet
Directeur Projets et Travaux